Township Council

News Staff's picture

Five candidates are seeking three open Township Council seats; incumbent Democratic Council members Rudy Fernandez, Shawn Klein, and mayor Ed Meinhardt; and Republican challengers Debbie Burack and Brandon Minde. The incumbents are campaigning together, while Burack and Minde have each run individual campaigns.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet