Men's Softball Champions

News Staff's picture

Thanks to a 17-6 win over the Fireballers, Game Time clinched the Livingston Men’s Over 35 Softball League B Division championship. Shown here, team members include Andrew Greenberg, Dan Palumbo, Sean Bodnar, Eli Yu, Mark Kamakaris, Harris Kirsch (who did not play), Alan Perlberg, Jimmy DeCastro, Alex Lee, Alex Perlberg, and Alex Emposimato.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet